Salisbury University students on campus

Campus Leadership

Salisbury University is led by a President, who is appointed by the University System of Maryland’s Chancellor and Board of Regents. Dedicated professionals serve as Executive staff and deans, providing leadership for each of SU’s administrative units and academic units.


Dr. Carolyn “Lyn” Ringer Lepre became SU’s 10th President in July 2022.

Executive Staff

President’s Cabinet

Academic Deans